Staff

Welcome to Lejondals Castle

We who work at Lejondal Castle together have long experience of meetings, events, weddings and weekends and it is with great commitment, desire, and joy that we all chose to work here at Lejondal Castle. Together we have created the Lejondal Castle we are today and it is a product we are very proud of and we would gladly like to share it with you.

RESPONSIBLE IN-HOUSE SALES

Jonas Parke
Telephone: +46 (0)8 584 80 801
Email: bokning@lejondalsslott.se

IN-HOUSE SALES

Sabina Jatala
Telephone: +46 (0)8 584 80 801
Email: bokning@lejondalsslott.se

RECEPTION MANAGER

Anna Sundström
Telephone: +46 (0)8 584 80 800
Email: reception@lejondalsslott.se

RESTAURANT MANAGER

Elisha Ogembo
Email: elisha@lejondalsslott.se

HEAD CHEF

Harald Hussénius
Email: harald@lejondalsslott.se

WEDDING COORDINATOR

Ulrika Corlin
Telephone: +46 (0) 8-584 80 800
Email: bokning@lejondalsslott.se

SALES

Petra Lundqvist
Telephone: +46 (0) 8-584 80 800
Email: petra@lejondalsslott.se

PROPERTY MANAGER

Magnus Månsson
Email: magnus@lejondalsslott.se

HOUSEKEEPING MANAGER

Päivi Janatuinen
Email: paivi@lejondalsslott.se

MARKETING

Crystal Chung
Email: crystal@lejondalsslott.se

HOTEL DIRECTOR


Camilla Bring
Telephone: +46 (0)7 088 81 979
Email: camilla@lejondalsslott.se
BOKA HÄR